0

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Verkauf

W's Straight Fit Jeans - Organic -Baumwolle und recycelte Baumwolle

Farbe
Größe

Patagonia Damen Straight Fit Jeans

Mittelschwere, klassische Five-Pocket-Jeans für den Alltag. Hergestellt aus einer Mischung aus Regenerative Organic Certification Pilot Cotton und recycelter Baumwolle, die mit einem innovativen Schaumverfahren gefärbt wurde, ist dies der verantwortungsvollste Denim, den wir je hergestellt haben, und die einzige Jeans, die Sie jemals brauchen werden. Fair Trade zertifiziert genäht..

Merkmale

  • Hergestellt aus schaumgefärbter 64% Regenerative Organic Certification Pilot Cotton, 35% recycelter Baumwolle und 1% Elasthan Denim
  • Durch das Färben von Denim mit Indigoschaum anstelle von riesigen Bottichen mit flüssiger Farbe arbeitet Patagonia daran, fast das gesamte Abwasser aus dem Jeansherstellungsprozess zu entfernen. Dieser Prozess trägt dazu bei, den Kohlenstoffeinfluss der Färbung um 25 % und den Wasserverbrauch um 75 % zu reduzieren, während gleichzeitig der genau richtige, schöne Blauton entsteht, der mit der Zeit sanft verblasst
  • Eine gerade Passform, die sich verlängert, gerade durch Hüfte und Oberschenkel bis zur Beinöffnung geschnitten. Der Bund passt sich der natürlichen Körperform an und bietet einen sicheren Sitz, um die Hose bei Bewegung an Ort und Stelle zu halten
  • Klassisches Five-Pocket-Design mit Nickel-Ösenknopfverschluss, Messing-Reißverschluss, Kupfernieten, Doppelnadel-Gürtelschlaufen und recyceltem Jacron-Label hinten am Bund
  • Vordertaschen aus bedrucktem Twill-Mix, eine kleine Münztasche auf der rechten Hüfte und zwei Gesäßtaschen
  • Hohe Leibhöhe, an der natürlichen Taille sitzend; Schrittlänge ist 27"
  • Fair Trade zertifiziert genähtn
  • Hergestellt in Sri Lanka.
  • 455 g (16,05 oz)

Material

  • 12-oz. 64% Regenerative Organic -Zertifizierung Pilot Cotton/35% recycelte Baumwolle/1 % Elasthan schaumgefärbter Denim
  • Fair Trade zertifiziert genähtn

Was ist nachhaltig?

Über Patagonia

Wir sind im Geschäft, um unseren Heimatplaneten zu retten

Patagonia wurde 1973 von Yvon Chouinard gegründet. Patagonia ist ein Outdoor -Bekleidungshersteller für lautlose Sportarten: Klettern, Surfen, Skifahren, Snowboarden und Trailrunning.

Das Leitbild von Patagonia ist es, das beste Produkt zu entwickeln, keinen unnötigen Schaden anzurichten, das Geschäft zu nutzen, um Lösungen für die Umweltkrise zu inspirieren und umzusetzen. Patagonia verpfändet mindestens ein Prozent des Umsatzes an Umweltgruppen auf der ganzen Welt. Seit über 40 Jahren konzentrieren sich die Leute von Patagonia darauf, unkomplizierte, leistungsstarke Ausrüstung herzustellen, die einen möglichst geringen Platzbedarf hinterlässt.

Patagonia verwendet derzeit 69 % recycelte oder nachwachsende Rohstoffe und strebt an, den Anteil in Zukunft auf 100 % zu steigern. Um das Leben der Hersteller von Patagonia -Produkten zu verbessern, bietet Patagonia 192 Stile an, die Fair-Trade-zertifiziert zum Nähen. 1994 entschied sich Patagonia , sich gegen chemieintensive Baumwolle zu positionieren und in der gesamten Linie auf biologisch angebaute Baumwolle umzustellen. Teil der Produktion ist auch Bluesign-zertifiziertd. Siehe produktspezifische Verantwortung auf den Produktseiten.

Patagonia bietet für alle Produkte einen Reparaturservice an. Lassen Sie uns wissen, ob Ihr Patagonia -Kleidungsstück repariert werden muss und wir kümmern uns darum.

Lowest price last 30 days: €119,95 EUR

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
A
Anonymous
Good looking jeans

Good looking jeans but unfortunately the model does not suit a shorter person. I’m normally a size 26 and took a bigger size to be sure it would fit as it is a straight fit model but it was way to small and it felt I would have to go at least 3 sizes up to fit but by then the jeans would have been too long.

0

Your Cart is Empty

Sale

W's Straight Fit Jeans - Organic & Recycled Cotton

Color
Original Standard
Size
4 items left

Patagonia Women's Straight Fit Jeans

Midweight, classic five-pocket jeans built for everyday wear. Made with a blend of Regenerative Organic Certification Pilot Cotton and recycled cotton that's dyed using an innovative foam process, this is the most responsible denim we've ever made, and the only pair of jeans you'll ever need. Fair Trade Certified™ sewn.

Features

  • Made of foam-dyed 64% Regenerative Organic Certification Pilot Cotton, 35% recycled cotton and 1% elastane denim
  • By dyeing denim with indigo foam, instead of massive vats of liquid dye, Patagonia is working to cut nearly all wastewater out of the jeans-making process. This process helps reduce the carbon impact of coloration by 25% and water usage by 75%, all while creating that just-right beautiful blue shade that gently fades over time
  • A straight fit that is elongating, cut straight through hip and thigh to leg opening. Waistband contours to natural body shape and provides a secure fit to keep pants in place as you move
  • Classic five-pocket design with nickel shank-button closure, brass zip fly, copper rivets, double-needle belt loops and recycled Jacron label at back waistband
  • Front hand pockets of printed twill blend, a small coin pocket on the right hip and two rear pockets
  • High rise, sitting at the natural waist; inseam is 27"
  • Fair Trade Certified™ sewn
  • Made in Sri Lanka.
  • 455 g (16.05 oz)

Material

  • 12-oz 64% Regenerative Organic Certification Pilot Cotton/35% recycled cotton/1% elastane foam-dyed denim
  • Fair Trade Certified™ sewn

What is sustainable?

About Patagonia

We’re in business to save our home planet

Patagonia was founded by Yvon Chouinard in 1973. Patagonia is an outdoor clothing manufacturer for silent sports: climbing, surfing, skiing, snowboarding and trail running.

Patagonia’s mission statement is to build the best product, cause no unnecessary harm, use business to inspire and implement solutions to the environmental crisis. Patagonia pledges at least one percent of the sales to environmental groups around the world. For over 40 years the folks at Patagonia have focused on making easygoing, high-performance gear that leaves the smallest footprint possible.

Patagonia is currently using 69% recycled or renewable materials and it’s aiming to raise the portion up to 100% in the future. In an attempt to improve the lives of those who make Patagonia products, Patagonia offers 192 styles that are Fair Trade Certified for sewing. In 1994, Patagonia made the decision to take a stand against chemically intensive cotton and switch to organically grown cotton throughout the line. Part of the production is also Bluesign® certified. See product-specific responsibility on the product pages.

Patagonia offers a repair service for all the products. Let us know if your Patagonia garment needs to be repaired and we’ll take care of it.


Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
A
Anonymous
Good looking jeans

Good looking jeans but unfortunately the model does not suit a shorter person. I’m normally a size 26 and took a bigger size to be sure it would fit as it is a straight fit model but it was way to small and it felt I would have to go at least 3 sizes up to fit but by then the jeans would have been too long.