Picture Organic - des produits bio, recyclés & bio-sourcés pour le snowboard, le ski, le surf et l'outdoor

Image logo bio

Picture Organic a été fondé par Julien, Jeremy et Vincent, amis de longue date et passionnés de skate et snowboard en France. Ils produisent des produits bio, recyclés & bio-sourcés pour le snowboard, le ski, le surf et l'outdoor.

Picture Organic signifie la meilleure conception de produit écologique possible. Des designs uniques qui se distinguent par leurs couleurs fraîches et appréciés pour leur bonne qualité.

Tout le coton est biologique ou recyclé, fabriqué en Turquie ou en Inde. Les produits techniques sont fabriqués à partir d'au moins 50 % de polyester recyclé à partir de bouteilles en plastique et 100 % des produits techniques Picture Organic utilisant des traitements déperlants sont sans PFC. En savoir plus sur les PFC ici .

Dans la fabrication, les chutes et matières premières sont récupérées et réutilisées par des partenaires fabricants, qui répondent aux critères de qualité Picture. Ces chutes et déchets sont ensuite utilisés pour assembler des doublures de veste uniques, de couleurs vives et assemblées de manière aléatoire.

Picture Organic -organic, recycled & bio-sourced products for snowboarding, skiing, surfing and the outdoors

Picture Organic logo

 

Picture Organic was founded by Julien, Jeremy, and Vincent who are lifelong friends and passionate skate- and snowboarders from France. They are producing organic, recycled & bio-sourced products for snowboarding, skiing, surfing and the outdoors.

Picture Organic means the best possible environmentally friendly product design. Unique designs that stand out for their fresh colors and valued for their good quality. 

All cotton is organic or recycled, made either in Turkey or India. Technical products are made from a minimum of 50% recycled polyester from plastic bottles and 100% of Picture Organic technical products using water repellent treatments are PFC Free. Read more about PFC´s here.

In manufacturing, scraps and raw materials are recovered and re-used by manufacturing partners, who meet the Picture quality criteria. These scraps and waste are then used to assemble unique, brightly colored and randomly assembled jacket liners.

Subscribe and save 10 % from your first order