Certification B Corp

Certification B Corp

La certification en tant que B Corporation va au-delà de la certification de niveau de produit ou de service. La certification B Corp est la seule certification qui mesure l'ensemble de la performance sociale et environnementale d'une entreprise.

L'évaluation d'impact B évalue l'impact des opérations et du modèle commercial de l'entreprise sur les travailleurs, la communauté, l'environnement et les clients. De la chaîne d'approvisionnement et des intrants aux dons de charité et aux avantages sociaux, la certification B Corp prouve que l'entreprise répond aux normes les plus élevées de performance vérifiée.

L'impact positif est soutenu par des exigences de transparence et de responsabilité. La certification B Corp ne se contente pas de prouver où l'entreprise excelle maintenant, elle s'engage à considérer l'impact des parties prenantes sur le long terme en l'intégrant dans la structure juridique de l'entreprise.

0

Your Cart is Empty

B Corp Certification

B Corp Certification

Certifying as a B Corporation goes beyond product- or service-level certification. B Corp Certification is the only certification that measures a company’s entire social and environmental performance.

The B Impact Assessment evaluates how the company’s operations and business model impact workers, community, environment, and customers. From supply chain and input materials to charitable giving and employee benefits, B Corp Certification proves the business is meeting the highest standards of verified performance.

Positive impact is supported by transparency and accountability requirements. B Corp Certification doesn’t just prove where the company excels now—it commits the company to consider stakeholder impact for the long term by building it into the company’s legal structure.

Subscribe and save 10 % from your first order