0

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Verkauf

Alto Mitten - Merinowolle und Tencel

Farbe
Größe
1 Artikel verblieben

Houdini Alto Mitten - Fäustlinge aus weicher Merinowolle und Tencel

Warme und kuschelige Fäustlinge aus Merinowolle. Lassen Sie sich den ganzen Winter von der Natur bei Ihren Abenteuern warm halten. Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem Paar warmer Fäustlinge sind, für den täglichen Gebrauch oder um Ihre Hände bei großen Abenteuern warm zu halten, sind Alto Mittens eine gute Wahl.

Merkmale:

Alto Fäustlinge werden aus einem Stoff namens Woolly Treemerino hergestellt, einem in Schweden hergestellten warmen, dehnbaren und leichten Stoff aus 60% Merinowolle und 40% Tencel. Merinowolle sorgt für eine natürliche Wärme, während die Tencel-Faser aus Zellulose besteht, die dem Gewebe Struktur und einen besseren Feuchtigkeitstransport verleiht.n.

Alto Fäustlinge können als Innenschuh in einem Shell-Fäustling getragen oder so wie sie sind verwendet werden. Eine faltbare Klappe ermöglicht es Ihnen, Ihre Finger leicht zu benutzen und trotzdem die zusätzliche Wärme eines Fäustlings zu haben. Houdini mischt niemals natürliche und synthetische Fasern. Das Ergebnis sind Fäustlinge, die sowohl biologisch abbaubar als auch recycelbar sind.

Houdini glaubt, dass die von ihnen verwendeten Ressourcen der Natur entlehnt sind und es in ihrer Verantwortung liegt, sicherzustellen, dass die Ressourcen zurückgebracht werden können. Die Rohstoffe sind wertvoll und können durch Recycling oder Kompostierung wiederverwendet werden. Bringen Sie es zurück zu Weekendbee , um es recyceln zu lassen.

  • Faltbare Klappe über den Fingern
  • Weich, dehnbar und warm
  • Toller Tragekomfort auf der Haut
  • Hoch atmungsaktiv
  • Aus 60% Merinowolle 19,3 µm und 40% Tencel®
  • Mulesing-freie Wolle aus Australien und Südafrika
  • EU-Umweltzeichen Tencel made in Austriaa
  • Erneuerbar, biologisch abbaubar und recycelbar
  • Gewicht: 66 g
  • Hergestellt in Lettland

Material:

Woolly TreeMerino Warmes, flauschiges und weiches Merinowolle-Fleece nur aus Naturfasern.

  • Herkunft: Schweden
  • 60% Merinowolle 20µ, 40% Lyocell Tencel®
  • Gewicht: 360 g/m²
  • Mulesing-freie Merinowolle aus Australien und Südafrika
  • Lyocell Tencel aus Lenzing in Österreich (mit EU Ecolabel))
  • Nachwachsende Fasern auf Basis von Wolle und Cellulose
  • Feuchtigkeitstransportierend
  • Toller Tragekomfort auf der Haut
  • Natürlich geruchshemmend
  • Hergestellt aus erneuerbaren und biologisch abbaubaren Fasern
  • Recycelbar

Pflegehinweise:

Wolle ist ein fantastisches Material mit natürlicher Bakterien- und Schmutzresistenz. Daher muss Wolle nicht nach jedem Gebrauch gewaschen werden. Häufiges Waschen beeinträchtigt die Eigenschaften der Wolle und verschleißt das Kleidungsstück unnötig. Lüften Sie stattdessen Ihre Wollkleidung, um Ihren Wasserverbrauch zu reduzieren, Energie zu sparen und Ihre Kleidung länger zu halten.

  • Verwenden Sie einen Waschbeutel, um Ihre Kleidung zu schützen und das Auslaufen von Fasern zu verhindern. Wenn Sie den Beutel und den Filter in der Maschine reinigen, wischen Sie ihn sauber und werfen Sie die Flusen in Ihren Mülleimer. Spülen Sie es niemals mit Wasser ab, da wir nicht möchten, dass die Fasern in Seen oder Ozeanen landen.
  • Schonwaschgang bei max. 40 °C, vorzugsweise mit einem Wollprogramm.m.
  • Verwenden Sie nach Möglichkeit Wollwaschmittel. Verwenden Sie ansonsten milde, umweltzertifizierte Reinigungsmittel und achten Sie auf die richtige Dosierung. Wählen Sie ein Waschmittel mit neutralem pH-Wert und ohne Enzyme.
  • Vermeiden Sie Bleichmittel und alkalische Substanzen, die den pH-Wert erhöhen. Vermeiden Sie auch Enzyme wie Protease oder Amylase, da diese Wolle abbauen können, die diesem Material seine natürlichen Leistungseigenschaften verleihen. Dies gilt auch für Seide.
  • Weichspüler vermeiden. Sie sind nicht nur schädlich für unsere Umwelt, sondern haben auch einen negativen Einfluss auf die Leistung des Kleidungsstücks, vor allem auf den Feuchtigkeitstransport und die Atmungsaktivität.
  • Nicht im Wäschetrockner trocknen.
  • Das Kleidungsstück nach dem Waschen in Form bringen und zum Trocknen flach hinlegen.
  • Bei schwacher Hitze bügeln.

Was ist nachhaltig:

  • Kreisförmig

Dieses Produkt ist vollständig zirkulär, was bedeutet, dass es entweder aus recycelten und recycelbaren oder erneuerbaren und biologisch abbaubaren Fasern hergestellt wird. Die meisten Produkte der heutigen Gesellschaft werden in einem linearen Lebenszyklus hergestellt, in dem die Ressourcen der Erde gewonnen, genutzt und dann entsorgt werden. Das funktioniert auf Dauer nicht und hat große Auswirkungen auf die Umwelt. Stattdessen,Houdini möchte den Kreislauf schließen und das Material wiederverwenden bereits. Aber sie brauche deine Hilfe. Wenn Ihre Houdini Kleidung vollständig abgenutzt ist, senden Sie sie bitte anWeekendbee recycelt werden.

  • Biologisch abbaubar

Der Stoff in diesem Produkt ist vollständig biologisch abbaubar. Dank der Tatsache, dassHoudini Mischt unsere Naturfasern nie mit Synthetik und verwendet keine schädlichen Chemikalien, Sie können den Stoff in Kompost geben und die Natur verwandelt den Stoff in fruchtbaren Boden. Besätze wie Pflegeetiketten, Reißverschlüsse, Nähte etc. müssen entfernt werden und können oft separat recycelt werden. Wenn Sie keinen eigenen Kompost haben, können Sie das abgenutzte Kleidungsstück zurückgeben anWeekendbee.

  • Verlängerbar

Die Fasern in diesem Kleidungsstück stammen zu 100 % aus erneuerbaren Quellen wie Wolle oder Zellulose.Houdini verwendet nur Naturfasern, die in umwelt- und ethisch verantwortlichen Quellen hergestellt werden.Houdini verwendet sowohl natürliche als auch synthetische Fasern, beide haben ihre Vorzüge, aber Houdini mischt sie niemals, um ein zirkuläres Produkt zu gewährleisten. Das bedeutet, dass die Stoffe aus allenHoudini Produkte aus Naturfasern sind vollständig biologisch abbaubar.

  • Recycelbar

Der Stoff in diesem Kleidungsstück ist vollständig recycelbar. Anstatt zu Abfall zu werden, können Rohstoffe für neue Produkte verwendet werden.Houdinis Ziel ist es, bis 2030Sie nimmt kein rohmaterial zuihr Produkte aus der Erdkruste. Kreisförmige Produkte aus recycelten und recycelbaren Materialien sind ein echter Game-Changer, aberSie brauche deine Hilfe, damit das System funktioniert. Wenn Ihre Houdini Kleidung vollständig abgenutzt ist, senden Sie sie bitte anWeekendbee.

    Über Houdini Sportswear

    Skifahren, klettern, wandern und die Wildnis mit minimaler Umweltbelastung erkunden

    Houdini ist eine schwedische Marke, die von der Bergsteigerin Lotta Giornofelice gegründet wurde, einem Pionier in der Herstellung verantwortungsbewusster Outdoor Bekleidung. Das Team von Houdini hat die letzten 25 Jahre damit verbracht, nachhaltige Alternativen für die Sportbekleidung zu entwickeln.

    Das Designteam von Houdini ist eine seltsame Gruppe von Wissenschaftlern, Künstlern und Abenteurern, vereint durch die Leidenschaft, die Herausforderungen der Nachhaltigkeit in der Bekleidungsindustrie zu lösen. Das Team kreiert technische, minimalistische Outdoor Bekleidung, mit der Sie die Wunder der Welt erleben können, ohne Schaden zuzufügen.

    Jedes Kleidungsstück der Kollektion besteht zu 100 % aus recycelten, recycelbaren, erneuerbaren oder biologisch abbaubaren Materialien. Kreisförmige Produkte aus recycelten und recycelbaren Materialien sind ein echter Wendepunkt, aber Houdini braucht Ihre Hilfe, damit das System funktioniert. Wenn Ihre Houdini -Kleidung vollständig abgenutzt ist, senden Sie sie bitte an Weekendbee und wir recyceln sie wieder an die Produktion von Houdini.

    Zertifikate:


    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

Alto Mitten - Merino Wool and Tencel

Houdini - Alto Mitten - Merino Wool and Tencel - Weekendbee - sustainable sportswear
Houdini - Alto Mitten - Merino Wool and Tencel - Weekendbee - sustainable sportswear
Houdini - Alto Mitten - Merino Wool and Tencel - Weekendbee - sustainable sportswear
Houdini - Alto Mitten - Merino Wool and Tencel - Weekendbee - sustainable sportswear
Houdini - Alto Mitten - Merino Wool and Tencel - Weekendbee - sustainable sportswear

Alto Mitten - Merino Wool and Tencel

Regular price €45,00 Sale price €34,90 Save 22%
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Fast worldwide shipping
  • Free shipping and returns in EU
  • Carbon neutral shipments
  • Secure payments

  • Circular
  • Biodegradable
  • Renewable

Houdini Alto Mitten - Soft Merino Wool and Tencel Mittens

Warm and cozy merino wool mittens. Let nature keep you warm on your adventures all winter. If you are looking for a pair of warm mittens, for everyday use or to keep your hands toasty on big adventures, Alto Mittens is a great pick.

Features:

Alto Mittens are made in a fabric called Woolly Treemerino™, a Swedish made warm, stretchy and lightweight fabric in 60% merino wool and 40% Tencel®. Merino wool provides a natural warmth while the tencel fiber is made from cellulose, which gives the fabric structure and better moisture transmission.

Alto Mittens can be worn as a liner in a shell mitten or used just as they are. A foldable flap lets you use your fingers easily but still have the added warmth of a mitten. Houdini never blends natural and synthetic fibers. The result of that is a pair of mittens that are both biodegradable and recyclable. 

Houdini believes that the resources that they use are borrowed from nature and it is their responsibility to make sure the resources can be brought back. The raw materials are valuable and can be used again through recycling or composting. Bring it back to Weekendbee to be recycled.

  • Foldable flap over fingers
  • Soft, stretchy and warm
  • Great next-to-skin comfort
  • Highly breathable
  • Made from 60% merino wool 19,3 µm and 40% Tencel®
  • Mulesing free wool from Australia and South Africa
  • EU Ecolabel Tencel® made in Austria
  • Renewable, biodegradable and recyclable
  • Weight: 66 g
  • Made in Latvia

Material:

Woolly TreeMerino Warm, fluffy, and soft merino wool fleece made only with natural fibers.

  • Origin: Sweden
  • 60% merino wool 20µ, 40% lyocell Tencel®
  • Weight: 360 g/sqm
  • Mulesing free merino wool from Australia and South Africa
  • Lyocell Tencel® from Lenzing in Austria (with EU Ecolabel)
  • Wool and cellulosic based renewable fibers
  • Moisture-wicking
  • Great next-to-skin comfort
  • Naturally odor resistant
  • Made from renewable and biodegradable fibers
  • Recyclable

Care Instructions:

Wool is a fantastic material with natural bacterial and dirt resistance. Therefore, wool does not need to be washed after every use. Frequent washing has a negative effect on the wool’s properties and unnecessarily wears down the garment. Instead, air your wool garments to reduce your water usage, save energy, and make your garments last longer.

  • Use a washing bag to protect your garments and to prevent fibers from leaking. When cleaning the bag and filter in the machine, make sure to wipe it clean and throw the lint in your trash can. Never rinse it in water since we don’t want the fibers to end up in lakes or oceans.
  • Machine gentle wash at max 40 °C/104 °F, preferably with a wool program.
  • If you can, use wool detergents. Otherwise use mild, environmentally certified detergents and make sure to use the right dose. Select a detergent that has a neutral pH and no enzymes.
  • Avoid bleach and alkaline substances that raise the pH value. Also avoid enzymes such as protease or amylase since these can break down wool, which give this material its natural performance properties. This also applies to silk.
  • Avoid fabric softener. Besides being harmful for our environment, they have a negative impact on the garment performance, mainly moisture transportation and breathability.
  • Do not dry in tumble dryer.
  • Shape the garment after washing and lay flat to dry.
  • Iron on low heat.

What's sustainable:

  • Circular

This product is fully circular, meaning that it's made either from recycled and recyclable or renewable and biodegradable fibers. Most products in today's society are made in a linear lifecycle, where the earth's resources are extracted, used and then discarded. This is not working in the long run and comes at a great environmental impact. Instead, Houdini wants to close the loop and reuse the material they already have. But they need your help. When your Houdini garments are completely worn out, please return them to Weekendbee to be recycled.

  • Biodegradable

The fabric in this product is fully biodegradable. Thanks to the fact that Houdini never mixes our natural fibers with synthetics and doesn't use harmful chemicals, you can put the fabric in compost and nature will transform the fabric into fertile soil. Trimmings like care labels, zippers, seams etc have to be removed and can often be recycled separately. If you don't have your own compost, you can return the worn-out garment to Weekendbee

  • Renewable

The fibers in this garment come from 100% renewable sources like wool or cellulose. Houdini only uses natural fibers that are produced in environmentally and ethically responsible sources. Houdini uses both natural and synthetic fibers, they both have their merits, but Houdini never mixes them to ensure a circular product. This means that the fabrics from all Houdini products in natural fibers are fully biodegradable.

  • Recyclable

The fabric in this garment is fully recyclable. Instead of becoming waste, raw material can be used for new products. Houdini's goal is that by 2030, they will take no raw material to their products from the earth's crust. Circular products, made from recycled and recyclable materials are a real game-changer, but they need your help for the system to work. When your Houdini garments are completely worn out, please return them to Weekendbee

    About Houdini Sportswear

    Ski, climb, hike and explore the wild with minimal environmental impact

    Houdini is a Swedish brand founded by mountaineer Lotta Giornofelice, a pioneer in the production of responsible outdoor clothing. The team of Houdini have spent the last 25 years creating sustainable alternatives for the sportswear.

    The Houdini design team is an odd band of scientists, artists and adventurers united by a passion for solving the challenges of sustainability in the clothing industry. The team creates technical, minimalist outdoor apparel that let you experience the wonders of the world without causing harm.

    Every garment in the collection is made from 100% either recycled, recyclable, renewable or biodegradable materials. Circular products, made from recycled and recyclable materials are a real game changer, but Houdini needs your help for the system to work. When your Houdini garments are completely worn out, please return them to Weekendbee and we’ll recycle it back to Houdini’s production.

    Certificates:

    Environment

    Houdini uses fabrics that are recycled, recyclable, renewable, biodegradable or Bluesign certified. From the Spring 2021 100% of their fabrics fulfill this promise. Houdini doesn’t use harmful chemicals in their production and they have reached the Bluesign chemical standards. They encourage the longevity of their products by offering a repair service, and when the garment is totally worn out, you can return it to them for recycling, or for example compost it if it’s biodegradable.

    Social Conditions

    Manufacturing at Houdini mainly takes place at selected and specialized European manufacturing partners in Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania and Poland. Their fabrics are sourced mainly from Japan, Taiwan and Italy. Houdini is following buying practices that enable living wages and good labour conditions, such as long-term relations with factories, and concentrating production at a limited number of factories

    Climate

    Houdini has the goal to use 100% renewable energy by 2030. They already manufacture all their products from recycled and recyclable or renewable and naturally biodegradable fibers, and work to integrate regenerative materials such as waste from land, ocean or air turned into resource has been initiated.

    Read more about Houdini's sustainability.

    Free delivery and returns in EU for all orders over 50 €

    Weekendbee - sustainable online store offers fast global shipping with DHL.

    • Shipping cost European Union: FREE for orders over 50 €. For orders under 50 € shipping cost is 4,90€.
    • Shipping cost USA & Canada, Japan, South Korea, Australia, New Zealand, Hong Kong, Singapore, UK, Switzerland, Mexico, Russia, Norway, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Andorra, San Marino, Vatican City: 20€

    EU Shipments are delivered with DHL Freight. International shipments are delivered with DHL Express.

    Check all shipping costs

    30 day return policy

    You have a possibility to return or exchange your order within 30 days of receiving the order. 

    • Returns and exchanges inside European Union are free
    • Outside Europe you are responsible for the shipping fee of the returns + 20€ additional cost of handling the return

    We would kindly want to remind of the environmental impact caused by logistics thus we aim to avoid unnecessary returns. We are happy to help you to choose the suitable product for you. 

    Read more details on returns.

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    Our suggestions for your Weekend Adventures

    Reviews from our Weekend Bee's

    ★★★★★

    Best customer care I've experienced!

    Izabela K.
    Slovakia
    ★★★★★

    Transparency and commitment to environmental issues

    Eileen
    Ireland
    ★★★★★

    quality and sustainability ;)

    Sabine
    Germany
    ★★★★★

    Best product selection, good pictures, best prices, fast delivery. The greatest personal customer care :D

    Maija H.
    Finland
    ★★★★★

    Great place to discover sustainable activewear brands, and the product reviews are very helpful too.

    Miki
    Germany
    ★★★★★

    Sustainabillity, good products, fast delivery
    thank you!

    Anne K.
    Germany
    More from Houdini
    Sale
    Houdini - Alto Mitten - Merino Wool and Tencel - Weekendbee - sustainable sportswear
    True Black
    Alto Mitten - Merino Wool and Tencel
    Houdini
    Sale price €34,90 Regular price €45,00 Save 22%
    More from Accessories
    Patagonia - Slope Runner Vest 8L - Nylon Ripstop - Weekendbee - sustainable sportswear
    Smolder Blue Cave Grey
    Slope Runner Vest 8L - Nylon Ripstop
    Patagonia
    €169,95
    Komrads - APL High Top Sneakers - Vegan Apple Leather - Weekendbee - sustainable sportswear
    Monowhite Monoblack
    APL High Top Sneakers - Vegan Apple Leather
    Komrads
    €154,00
    New
    Veja - M's Condor 2 Alveomesh Running Shoes - Made From Recycled Plastic Bottles - Weekendbee - sustainable sportswear
    Black White Concrete Black Black Pierre White Pierre
    M's Condor 2 Alveomesh Running Shoes - Made From Recycled Plastic Bottles
    Veja
    €145,00
    New
    Veja - W's Condor 2 Alveomesh Running Shoes - Recycled Plastic Bottles - Weekendbee - sustainable sportswear
    Pamplemousse Pierre White Pierre Black White Nautico Pierre Black +4
    W's Condor 2 Alveomesh Running Shoes - Recycled Plastic Bottles
    Veja
    €145,00
    New
    Veja - W's V-10 CWL - Cotton Worked as Leather - Weekendbee - sustainable sportswear
    White Matcha White Natural
    W's V-10 CWL - Cotton Worked as Leather
    Veja
    €140,00
    Patagonia - Slope Runner Vest 4L - Recycled polyester - Weekendbee - sustainable sportswear
    Smolder Blue Cave Grey
    Slope Runner Vest 4L - Recycled polyester
    Patagonia
    €139,95
    Recently viewed