0

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Verkauf

W's Torrentshell 3L Jacke - 100 % recyceltes Nylon

Farbe
Größe
1 Artikel verblieben

Patagonia Torrentshell 3L Jacke – 100 % recyceltes Nylon

Die einfache und unprätentiöse, bewährte Torrentshell 3L-Jacke verwendet die 3-lagige H2No Performance Standard-Technologie für außergewöhnliche wasserdichte/atmungsaktive Leistung, ganztägigen Komfort und lang anhaltende wasserdichte Haltbarkeit. Fairtrade-zertifiziert genäht.n.

Weiterlesen:Was sind die Unterschiede zwischen den Shell-Jacken von Patagonia ??

Merkmale

  • Die 3-lagige wasserdichte/atmungsaktive H2No Performance Standard-Shell bietet ein Höchstmaß an Komfort und Leistung sowie eine langfristige Wasserdichtigkeit; Fairtrade-zertifiziert genähtwn
  • Die zweifach verstellbare Kapuze mit laminiertem Schirm lässt sich herunterrollen und mit einem vereinfachten Kordel-und-Haken-Design verstauen
  • Der mit Microfleece gefütterte Nacken bietet Komfort und schützt mit einer wasserdichten/atmungsaktiven Barriere
  • Hakenfreier Frontreißverschluss mit äußeren und inneren Sturmklappen und Kinnschutz mit Reißverschlussgarage
  • Zwei RV-Handwärmtaschen und Belüftungsreißverschlüsse; alle mit rahmengenähten äußeren Sturmklappen und DWR (Durable Water Repellent)-imprägnierten Reißverschlüssen
  • Bündchen mit Klettverschluss aus dem gleichen Stoff und verstellbarer Saum mit Kordelzug halten Niederschlag ab
  • Die Jacke lässt sich in der linken Handwärmertasche mit Karabiner-Clip-in-Schlaufe verstauen
  • 354 g (12,5 Unzen)

Größe & Passform

Das Model ist 173 cm groß und trägt Größe S.Die Jacke ist normal geschnitten.

Materialien

H2No Performance Standard-Shell: 3-lagige, 3,3-oz-50-Denier-ECONYL-Ripstop-Oberfläche aus 100 % recyceltem Nylon, Polycarbonat-PU-Membran mit 13 % biobasiertem Anteil, Trikot-Futter und DWR-Imprägnierung (Durable Water Repellent).h.

Was ist Sustainable?

  • 100 % recyceltes Nylon
  • DWR (dauerhaft wasserabweisend)
  • Fairtrade-zertifiziert genähtn
  • Bluesign-zertifizierter Stoffc

The Footprint Chronicles – Patagonia fördert faire Arbeitspraktiken, sichere Arbeitsbedingungen und Umweltverantwortung in der gesamten Lieferkette von Patagonia . Schauen Sie sich die Lieferanten an, die Einfluss auf die Torrentshell-Jacke haben. Sehen Sie sich Patagonias Footprint Chronicles an

Über Patagonia

Wir sind im Geschäft, um unseren Heimatplaneten zu retten

Patagonia wurde 1973 von Yvon Chouinard gegründet. Patagonia ist ein Outdoor-Bekleidungshersteller für stille Sportarten: Klettern, Surfen, Skifahren, Snowboarden und Trailrunning.

Das Leitbild von Patagonia ist es, das beste Produkt zu bauen, keinen unnötigen Schaden zu verursachen, das Geschäft zu nutzen, um Lösungen für die Umweltkrise zu inspirieren und umzusetzen. Patagonia verspricht mindestens ein Prozent der Verkäufe an Umweltgruppen auf der ganzen Welt. Seit über 40 Jahren konzentrieren sich die Leute bei Patagonia darauf, unbeschwerte, leistungsstarke Ausrüstung herzustellen, die den kleinstmöglichen Fußabdruck hinterlässt.

Patagonia verwendet derzeit 69 % recycelte oder erneuerbare Materialien und strebt an, den Anteil in Zukunft auf 100 % zu steigern. In dem Versuch, das Leben derjenigen zu verbessern, die Patagonia -Produkte herstellen, bietet Patagonia 192 Stile anFairtrade-zertifiziert zum Nähen. 1994 traf Patagonia die Entscheidung, sich gegen chemisch intensive Baumwolle zu stellen und die gesamte Linie auf Baumwolle aus biologischem Anbau umzustellen. Ein Teil der Produktion ist auchBluesign-zertifiziertd. Siehe produktspezifische Verantwortung auf den Produktseiten.

Patagonia bietet für alle Produkte einen Reparaturservice an. Teilen Sie uns mit, wenn Ihr Patagonia -Kleidungsstück repariert werden muss, und wir kümmern uns darum.

Lowest price last 30 days: €179,95 EUR

Customer Reviews

Based on 35 reviews
71%
(25)
23%
(8)
6%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Anonymous
Laadukas kuoritakki

Laadukkaan oloinen takki, joka pitää vettä todella hyvin. Takki on myös kevyt päällä ja pakkautuu mukavasti pieneen tilaan. Malli oli itselleni reiluhko ja hieman pidempi, mikä kannattaa ottaa huomioon koon valinnassa. Toisaalta takin alle mahtuukin sitten useampi kerros ja pituus suojaa sateelta ja tuulelta. Kaulusta pitää myös vähän asetella, jos vetoketjua pitää ylhäällä asti ilman huppua. Kuitenkin toimiva, !kestävästi tuotettu! ja toivottavasti myös pitkäikäinen takki!

A
Anonymous
Good quality, good price.

Nice colour. Fits good.

M
Martin Orth
Reliable Outdoor Jacket

Robust and waterproof. Ideal for hiking tours.

A
Anonymous
Ok takki

Takki olisi varmasti ajanut asiansa käytössä. Luin arvosteluista että materiaali on kahisevaa, joka ei itseä haittaa, mutta yllätti kuinka kahisevaa se oikeasti oli.
Koko oli turhan väljä itselle, vaikka yleensä s koko on sopiva, joten palautukseen meni.

A
Anonymous
My new favourite of rain jackets

I used it for running and hiking in rain. The jacket is really waterproof. I like the colour, the blue is great for bad weather conditions. If Patagonia could place the pockets higher, the jacket would be outstanding. And a second zip would allow to open the jacket for cooling down. The fit of the jacket is comfortable and adjustable, you can wear a fleece jacket under it.

0

Your Cart is Empty

Sale

W's Torrentshell 3L Jacket - 100% Recycled Nylon

Color
Float Blue
Black
Fresh Teal
Light Current Blue
Classic Navy
Paintbrush Red
Berlin Blue
Bayou Blue
Size
2 items left

Patagonia Torrentshell 3L Jacket - 100% Recycled Nylon

Simple and unpretentious, trusted Torrentshell 3L Jacket uses 3-layer H2No™ Performance Standard technology for exceptional waterproof/breathable performance, all-day comfort and long-lasting waterproof durability. Fair Trade Certified™ sewn.

Read more: What are the differences between Patagonia shell jackets?

Features

  • 3-layer waterproof/breathable H2No™ Performance Standard shell provides the highest levels of comfort and performance, and long-term waterproof durability; Fair Trade Certified™ sewn
  • Two-way-adjustable hood with a laminated visor rolls down and stows with a simplified cord-and-hook design
  • Microfleece-lined neck provides comfort and protects with a waterproof/breathable barrier
  • Snag-free center-front zipper with external and internal storm flaps and zipper-garage chin guard
  • Two zippered handwarmer pockets and venting pit zips; all with welted exterior storm flaps and DWR (durable water repellent)-treated zippers
  • Self-fabric hook-and-loop cuff closures and adjustable drawcord hem seal out precipitation
  • Jacket self-stuffs into left handwarmer pocket with carabiner clip-in loop
  • 354 g (12.5 oz)

Size & Fit

The model is 173 cm and wearing size S. The jacket is regular fit.

Materials

H2No™ Performance Standard shell: 3-layer, 3.3-oz 50-denier ECONYL® 100% recycled nylon ripstop face, polycarbonate PU membrane with 13% bio-based content, a tricot backer and a DWR (durable water repellent) finish.

What is Sustainable?

  • 100% recycled nylon
  • DWR (durable water repellent)
  • Fair Trade Certified™ sewn
  • bluesign® approved fabric

The Footprint Chronicles® - Patagonia promotes fair labor practices, safe working conditions, and environmental responsibility throughout the Patagonia supply chain. Check out the suppliers that impact the Torrentshell Jacket. View Patagonia's Footprint Chronicles

About Patagonia

We’re in business to save our home planet

Patagonia was founded by Yvon Chouinard in 1973. Patagonia is an outdoor clothing manufacturer for silent sports: climbing, surfing, skiing, snowboarding and trail running.

Patagonia’s mission statement is to build the best product, cause no unnecessary harm, use business to inspire and implement solutions to the environmental crisis. Patagonia pledges at least one percent of the sales to environmental groups around the world. For over 40 years the folks at Patagonia have focused on making easygoing, high-performance gear that leaves the smallest footprint possible.

Patagonia is currently using 69% recycled or renewable materials and it’s aiming to raise the portion up to 100% in the future. In an attempt to improve the lives of those who make Patagonia products, Patagonia offers 192 styles that are Fair Trade Certified for sewing. In 1994, Patagonia made the decision to take a stand against chemically intensive cotton and switch to organically grown cotton throughout the line. Part of the production is also Bluesign® certified. See product-specific responsibility on the product pages.

Patagonia offers a repair service for all the products. Let us know if your Patagonia garment needs to be repaired and we’ll take care of it.


Customer Reviews

Based on 35 reviews
71%
(25)
23%
(8)
6%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Anonymous
Laadukas kuoritakki

Laadukkaan oloinen takki, joka pitää vettä todella hyvin. Takki on myös kevyt päällä ja pakkautuu mukavasti pieneen tilaan. Malli oli itselleni reiluhko ja hieman pidempi, mikä kannattaa ottaa huomioon koon valinnassa. Toisaalta takin alle mahtuukin sitten useampi kerros ja pituus suojaa sateelta ja tuulelta. Kaulusta pitää myös vähän asetella, jos vetoketjua pitää ylhäällä asti ilman huppua. Kuitenkin toimiva, !kestävästi tuotettu! ja toivottavasti myös pitkäikäinen takki!

A
Anonymous
Good quality, good price.

Nice colour. Fits good.

M
Martin Orth
Reliable Outdoor Jacket

Robust and waterproof. Ideal for hiking tours.

A
Anonymous
Ok takki

Takki olisi varmasti ajanut asiansa käytössä. Luin arvosteluista että materiaali on kahisevaa, joka ei itseä haittaa, mutta yllätti kuinka kahisevaa se oikeasti oli.
Koko oli turhan väljä itselle, vaikka yleensä s koko on sopiva, joten palautukseen meni.

A
Anonymous
My new favourite of rain jackets

I used it for running and hiking in rain. The jacket is really waterproof. I like the colour, the blue is great for bad weather conditions. If Patagonia could place the pockets higher, the jacket would be outstanding. And a second zip would allow to open the jacket for cooling down. The fit of the jacket is comfortable and adjustable, you can wear a fleece jacket under it.