0

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Fahrrad Musette - Recyceltes Polyester

Farbe
3 Artikel verblieben

Aevor Bike Musette

Ob auf dem Fahrrad oder als tägliches Accessoire, mit der handlichen Musette können Sie Ihre wichtigsten Utensilien problemlos transportieren. Auch unterwegs hält der Druckknopfverschluss am Verschluss deine Sachen zusammen. Mit dem verstellbaren Schultergurt lässt sich die Tasche auf jede Größe einstellen und liegt beim Radfahren flach auf dem Rücken.

Einzelheiten

  • 3 Liter Volumen
  • PFC-frei
  • Außenstoffe aus 100 % recyceltem PET
  • wasserabweisend
  • zwei Innentaschen
  • verstellbarer Schultergurt
  • Schnappverschluss
  • reflektierendes Logo
  • Gewicht:ca. 28 gr
  • Größe:35cm x 2cm x 27cm (B/T/H)
  • Volumen:ca. 3 Liter

What's sustainable?

  • Fair-Wear-Leader: Wir setzen uns dafür ein, die Arbeitsbedingungen der Menschen zu verbessern, die die von uns verkauften Produkte herstellen. Wir sind ein führendes Mitglied von Fair Wear, einer Organisation, die uns bei der Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Lieferanten unterstützt, um sicherzustellen, dass die von uns genutzten Fabriken sicher sind und die Arbeiter von fairen Arbeitsbedingungen profitieren. Unsere Bekleidungskollektion wird in Portugal hergestellt.
  • Recyceltes PET: Wir verwenden Stoffe mit einem Anteil an recycelten PET-Flaschen von 50 % - 100 %. Recycling bedeutet weniger Abfall und einen geringeren Verbrauch natürlicher Ressourcen wie Wasser und CO2. Dadurch wird die Menge unvermeidbarer Umweltbelastungen deutlich reduziert.


Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

0

Your Cart is Empty

Bike Musette - Recycled Polyester

Color
Ripstop Black
3 items left

Aevor Bike Musette

Whether on the bike or as a daily accessory, with the handy Musette you can easily carry your most important essentials. Even when you're on the move, the snap fastener on the closure holds your things together. With the adjustable shoulder strap, the bag can be adjusted to any size and lies flat on your back when cycling.

Details

  • 3 liters volume
  • PFC Free
  • 100% PET recycled outer fabrics
  • water-repellent
  • two inner pockets
  • adjustable shoulder strap
  • snap closure
  • reflective logo
  • Weight: ca. 28 g
  • Size: 35cm x 2cm x 27cm (W/D/H)
  • Volume: approx. 3 Liter

What's sustainable?

  • Fair Wear Leader: We are committed to improving the working conditions of the people who make the products that we sell. We are a leading member of Fair Wear, an organisation that provides support for us to work together with our suppliers to ensure the factories we use are safe, and workers benefit from fair labour conditions. Our Apparel collection is produced in Portugal.
  • PET Recycled: We use fabrics with a recycled PET bottle content of 50% - 100%. Recycling means less waste and a reduced consumption of natural ressources like water and CO2. This significantly reduces the amount of unavoidable environmental pollution.

 

Lowest price last 30 days: €24,90 EUR

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)